Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Arey

Dana Arey

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Arey
"We dealt with Christopher Thomas. He was very forth coming, informative, prompt, and thorough."
Profile photo of Phyllis Churchill

Phyllis Churchill

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Churchill
"Very professional, pleasant agents who actually answer the phone! The agents dot every "i" and cross every "t". There advice is sound, but bottom line is up to you. I can recommend the Patrick Shea agency without reserve."
Profile photo of Malachi Hicks

Malachi Hicks

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malachi Hicks
"I contacted Patrick after he was recommended to me. Patrick was very helpful and provided me quotes for three very competitive polices. He explained everything in detail, which allowed me to have a good understanding of what I would be paying for. Overall, it was a seamless experience changing providers. I would recommend if you are looking for competitive rates."
Profile photo of Thomas Nagy

Thomas Nagy

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Nagy
"Chris was outstanding, professional and patient. He answered all my questions and helped in securing bundled policies and made recommendations as to coverages. Thank you Tom"
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"Patrick was: right on time, 100% focused on our conversation, incredibly knowledgable about State Farm auto and home insurance, able and willing to answer all my questions; when asked, he made important suggestions that I valued and we walked through a comparison of both homeowners and auto insurance line by line. With his help I reduced the cost of both insurances with little risk. I highly recommend him and the quality of his services. Jacqueline"
Profile photo of Benjamin Parks

Benjamin Parks

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Parks
"Pat was extremely helpful and professional! Very easy and smooth experience to change my car and renters insurance. Thanks Pat!"
Profile photo of Tammy harvey

Tammy harvey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy harvey
"State Farm in Pelham NH is 5 Stars on everything from communication, prices, policy’s and professionalism! Patrick Shea was so informative, kind, and Knowledgeable! So very happy we have them for both our homeowners and automobiles. Only regret is I wish we went with them sooner as we’re saving $1,000’s on our policy’s! Thank you Patrick Shea at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kobe Manzueta

Kobe Manzueta

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe Manzueta
"Great service with Mr. Shea . Explained everything an walked me through what exactly I was looking for . Patient and defiantly the guy to see for awesome rates an quotes !"
Profile photo of renee cotter

renee cotter

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renee cotter
"Patrick Shea helped us a great deal in saving money compared to our previous insurance company ... he made reasonable suggestions was VERY helpful... never delt with a local insurance company before...hopefully we will have better experiences IF we ever need to call !"
Profile photo of Judi Nemeth

Judi Nemeth

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Nemeth
"Agent was very helpful helped me get the best deal"
Profile photo of Scott Orlando

Scott Orlando

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Orlando
"Been a long time customer of a major insurance company for 23+ years. Chris from the Pelham office was fantastic. Updated 4 Auto policies, Home owners insurance and Umbrella policy and he saved me over 47%!!! Cannot thank you enough making this process simple and straight forward!!"
Profile photo of Peter Drinkwater

Peter Drinkwater

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Drinkwater
"Chris Thomas of Patrick Shea - State Farm Insurance - is an outstanding service representative. He is articulate and customer oriented. He listens well and understood our needs offering the best insurance products to meet those needs at the most competitive price. He exceeded our expectations and we would recommend him and State Farm to help others with their insurance requirements. Thank you for a job well done!"
Profile photo of L B

L B

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"Patrick Shea State Farm, is a gentleman, respectful, extremly patient in explaining details and reviewing options. He's exceptionally responsive to your needs. My impression is that he would stand behind you when and if you need to use your insurance in an unfortunate instance. I would want him behind me. It took a long time to find someone like him."
Profile photo of Jimmy Abraham, Jr

Jimmy Abraham, Jr

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Abraham, Jr
"Was not truthful in a text he sent me"
Profile photo of J F

J F

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J F
"Patrick Shea is very patient, answered all questions and even made suggestions for better coverage at a lower cost. We're very happy to have met Patrick."
Profile photo of Melissa Hurd

Melissa Hurd

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hurd
"I loved working with Chris Thomas. He was very knowledgeable and kept things light. Found great discounts for myself and my son!! Now paying less than half the premium I was paying with another insurance carrier. I’m beyond happy ! Thanks Chris !!"
Profile photo of Barbara Freitas

Barbara Freitas

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Freitas
"Patrick is great. He patiently and successfully helped get coverage at a great price! I had been with my previous insurance company for over 20 years and thought I didn't need to shop around. I couldn't have been more wrong. Patrick saved me quite a bit of money and I also get the benefit of having a local guy taking of my needs. Highly recommend calling him."
Profile photo of Charles Gangel

Charles Gangel

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gangel
"As often seen, it's good to review major insurance pretty often, which we hadn't done for a good while. Shopping online is a whole different animal - so many companies want to talk to you on the phone! So, I mentally prepped for that and bit the bullet - and yes, phone started ringing, junk emails show up like crazy.........and one actual quote, from Chris at Patrick Shea State Farm! And......it looked reasonable, even very good! So, I emailed, got a quick response, and next thing you know we're talking turkey and I now have MUCH better coverage on my home, MUCH cheaper car insurance, and feel like we did our homework properly! Both Chris and Patrick are great to work with - up front, not rushed, and you come away feeling like you were talking to a good neighbor. The slogan actually works, and the company does have a very good history and ratings in handling claims. The whole transaction was comfortable and seamless - these guys get the highest of rating and recommendation."
Profile photo of Maryellen Wilson

Maryellen Wilson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryellen Wilson
"Chris Thomas was wonderful to work with. He is a true credit to State Farm. Thanks Chris!!"
Profile photo of Mich Joyce

Mich Joyce

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mich Joyce
"⭐️Patrick is the most conscientious, attentive, patient & knowledgeable agents I've ever worked with...he knows his stuff- A+! And he truly cares...he listens to all/every questions you may have, no matter how small, and goes way above & beyond his call of duty to get you quality coverage at an affordable price-he saves you money! Patrick Shea is a gem and a true credit to State farm! ⭐️"
Profile photo of DeAnna M

DeAnna M

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna M
"I had put in a random request for home insurance rates; after our current policy had been bought out and the new company was not going to renew. Quite frankly I don't know much about this stuff and wasn’t sure what I was looking for, other than a lower or similar rate to what I am paying now. Chris reached out and was patient with our busy work schedules and made it work. He answered every question we had and educated us on what it meant realistically. He likely repeated himself as we asked those same questions a few times over. Chris made sure that we understood what we were getting into. I went into this process dreading it as we had other rates quoted to us which were way more expensive than our current rate and the motto was well that’s the economy now. With Chris I truly felt like myself and my husband were at the center of the experience. We left feeling like we got what we needed an then some, for a much better price then we had been paying. Chris and state farm have exceeded our expectations and we regret not make a switch sooner."
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"Found StateFarm online and in my own home town. Due to an unacceptable rate increase from my current insurance carrier decided to check them out. E mailed Patrick Shea and within 24 hours (on a weekend no less) he responded. Met with him within 4 days and after going over my car and home policies, State Farm saved me over $1500.00 a year with better coverage. Patrick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Need insurance? I highly recommend that you call State Farm."
Profile photo of John Sorice

John Sorice

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Sorice
"Chris was our representative and we truly felt confident in doing business with this well versed agent"
Profile photo of Amber Word

Amber Word

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Word
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Erica Hewitt

Erica Hewitt

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hewitt
"Highly recommend, took the time to explain everything. Convenient location here in town. Also, I saved a lot of money for my car and renters insurance."